State University of New York Institute of Technology
spacer image




spacer image

Department Chairs for 2013-14

The department chairs for the 2013-14 academic year are:


Business Management - Dr. Laura Francis-Gladney

Communication and Humanities - Dr. Mary Krenitsky Perrone

Computer and Information Sciences - Christopher Urban

Engineering, Science and Mathematics - Dr. F. Andrew Wolfe

Engineering Technology - Dr. Daniel Jones

Nursing and Health Professions - Dr. Louise Dean-Kelly

Social and Behavioral Sciences - Dr. Veronica Tichenor


Provost's Office

(Back to Staff Announcements | Write a Comment | Subscribe)

facebook | | digg | stumbleupon | RSS | slashdot | twitter

Log in to post/comment